Board of Directors

Ana Zacapa, Chair 
Philanthropy and Nonprofit Advisor
Mary Barton-Dock
Former Director of Climate Policy and Finance, Former Country Director for Haiti, The World Bank
James Benenson III
Director and Co-President, Summa Holdings, Inc.
Lindsey Bolger
Former Senior Vice President of Coffee, Keurig Trading
Philip Brown 
Managing Director of Risk, Citi
Peggy Clark 
Vice President of Policy Programs & Executive Director of Aspen Global Innovators Group
Franz F. Colloredo-Mansfeld 
President and Chief Executive Officer, Cabot Properties
Dan Crisafulli 
Principal, Potrero Impact Advisors
C.D. Glin 
President and CEO, U.S. African Development Foundation
Grant Gund 
Managing Partner, Coppermine Capital
Jan-Maarten Mulder 
Founder, Summer Capital
Rick Peyser 
Senior Relationship Manager for Coffee & Cocoa, Lutheran World Relief
Jack Taylor 
Manager, Equity Capital L.P.
Eugene Weil 
Managing Director, Private Equity, Waterfall Asset Management
Marissa Wesely
Chair, Global Advisory Council, Women Win
Jeremy Mindich, Board Observer and Assistant Clerk 
Founder and Managing Partner, Scopia Capital
Deborah Drake, Board Director Emerita 
Program Manager, Investing in Inclusive Finance, Center for Financial Inclusion at ACCION International
Jean Hazell, Board Director Emerita 
Research Associate, Harvard Business School
Jonathan Rosenthal, Board Director Emeritus 
Principal, Just Works Consulting
Board of Directors as of October 31, 2019.